Allergens

Dairy Free Bars

Our bars from our Ooh! Dairy Free range are made in a factory that DOES NOT handle milk, nuts, soya or gluten. 

All other products:

Milk Chocolate products contain Milk and Soya. Also, they may contain traces of nuts.

Nutty products (Nutty Milk Chocolate; Fruit & Nutty Milk Chocolate; Nutty D'Ooh Dahs): contain Milk, Soya and Nuts.

The 'Jazzy' D'Ooh! Dahs contain Gluten and all the other D'Ooh! Dahs may contain traces of Gluten.

Dark Chocolate products: Contains Soya. May contain traces of milk and nuts. Please Note: Dark Chocolate Flower contains milk as has a white chocolate button centre. Christmas Trees and Stars 'Let is Snow' have white chocolate decoration and therefore contain milk.

If you would like to talk to us about any of our products, please call 01275 545694.